Here goes nothing.

It’s been a while since I’ve updated. I’ll give you that. It seems that my own tendency to write prolifically (when I get around to it) puts me off blogging altogether, which is a bit of a shame. I do enjoy it. It’s simply the case that persuading myself to sit down and write an essay totalling over a thousand words, in most cases, is somewhat off-putting. I’m hoping to remedy this, and am determined to start updating regularly once more, seeing as university is over for me, pretty much. I’ve got a presentation here, an exam there, and of course, my dissertation which I am to complete over the summer, but other than those things, that is it. It’s scary to think that I’m leaving the institution that has sheltered me for the past four years, and changed me as a person in so many ways, but I assume this is simply another part of ‘growing up’.

Well, here it goes.

Leave a Reply

